Choosing among the best EV fleet charging stations means matching charging capacity and management tools to how vehicles are parked, shared, and used. My leading picks are the REV+ Dual-Port for two-vehicle charging with flexible installation, the EV Range Commercial for payment and access-management features, and the Autel MaxiCharger for fleets that can support higher-power charging. They solve different problems: more ports can keep several vehicles moving, while higher amperage can replenish one vehicle faster, and network tools can help manage access and usage.
Get backup power and energy gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
The main tradeoffs are electrical capacity, fleet controls, and installation cost and complexity. Not every dual-port unit delivers full power to both vehicles at once, and a high-output charger may need a substantial dedicated circuit. I also distinguish chargers with explicit payment or access features from models whose listed connectivity is mainly app control. The result is a shortlist for different fleet setups, not a claim that one station suits every property.
Key Takeaways
- EV Range Commercial is the clearest fit for public or workplace charging where app-based payments, access control, usage reports, and monthly payouts are useful.
- REV+ offers two ports and up to 12 kW, with hardwired or NEMA 14-50 installation; its 18-foot cables give less reach than the 25-foot options here.
- Autel MaxiCharger prioritizes high-output single-vehicle charging at up to 80A, but full output calls for a dedicated 100A circuit and professional installation.
- Enphase HCS-D40 can serve one vehicle at 32A or split output between two at 16A each, making it a sturdy shared-parking choice rather than a fast dual-charge solution.
- Victron Energy lists 22 kW and Wi-Fi/Bluetooth, but its voltage and current details need verification against the site supply and vehicle before fleet deployment.
| EV Range Commercial Level 2 EV Charging Station, 32A, J1772, OCPP 1.6J | ![]() | Best for Fleet Payments and Access Management | Output: 240V AC, 32A | Connector and ports: J1772, one port | Cable: 25 ft | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| REV+ Dual-Port Level 2 EV Charger, 50 Amp, 18-Foot Cable | ![]() | Best Overall for Two-Vehicle Charging Flexibility | Output: 240V, up to 50A and 12 kW | Ports and connector: Two J1772 ports | Cable length: 18 ft | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Autel MaxiCharger Level 2 EV Charger, Up to 80A Fast Charging, Integrated Cloud with AI, Indoor/Outdoor, J1772, Hardwired | ![]() | Best High-Output Single-Port Station | Maximum output: 240V AC, up to 80A and 19.2 kW | Connector and ports: J1772, one port | Cable: 25 ft | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Enphase HCS-D40 Level 2 Dual EV Charging Station, 32 Amp, 240V, Hardwired | ![]() | Best Rugged Dual-Port Option for Shared Parking | Output: 240V, 32A, up to 7.7 kW | Ports and connectors: Two J1772 ports | Power sharing: 32A to one vehicle or 16A to each of two | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Victron Energy EV Charging Station, 22 kW, 170–265 VAC, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth | ![]() | Best Connected Option for Buyers Who Can Verify Electrical Fit | Listed power: Up to 22 kW | Current: 32A | Voltage information: 220V AC input; 170–265 VAC operating range listed | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| EV fleet charging station | Warranty | Output | Installation |
|---|---|---|---|
| EV Range Commercial Level 2 EV | 2 years | 240V AC, 32A | — |
| REV+ Dual-Port Level 2 EV Char | 5 years | 240V, up to 50A and 12 kW | Hardwired or NEMA 14-50 plug-in |
| Autel MaxiCharger Level 2 EV C | 5 years | — | Hardwired; professional electrician required |
| Enphase HCS-D40 Level 2 Dual E | 5-year limited | 240V, 32A, up to 7.7 kW | Hardwired, wall-mounted |
| Victron Energy EV Charging Sta | — | — | — |
More Details on Our Top Picks
EV Range Commercial Level 2 EV Charging Station, 32A, J1772, OCPP 1.6J
For a property that needs to manage who charges and how sessions are paid for, the EV Range Commercial is the most specifically fleet-oriented pick in this group. Its software is described as supporting app-based payments, access controls, usage reports, and monthly revenue payouts. Those tools give an operator more than a way to start charging: they can help organize shared use and account for charging activity. That makes it a stronger choice for public-facing, workplace, or revenue-generating sites than the Enphase, which has two ports but no listed phone connectivity.
The hardware is a single-port, 32A, 240V Level 2 station with a 25-foot J1772 cable. That reach can make parking layouts easier than the REV+’s 18-foot leads, but one station still serves one vehicle at a time. At 32A, it also does not match the Autel’s stated 80A output for fleets trying to maximize the charging rate of one compatible vehicle. Its NEMA 4 and IK10 enclosure, along with UL and CTEP certification, gives it a more clearly specified weather- and impact-resistant profile than the less detailed Victron listing.
There are operational caveats. The network features require an EV Range sign-up, so I would verify the service terms and network availability before building a site around them. The pedestal is not included, and Tesla vehicles need an adapter for the J1772 connector. For an operator seeking straightforward dual charging, REV+ or Enphase may fit better; for a site that needs managed access and payment features at each port, EV Range has the clearer case.
Pros:- Listed app-based payments, access controls, usage reports, and monthly revenue payouts.
- 25-foot J1772 cable offers useful reach across varied parking layouts.
- NEMA 4 and IK10 enclosure is specified for weather and impact resistance.
- UL and CTEP certifications are listed, with a two-year manufacturer warranty.
Cons:- Single port means each station serves one vehicle at a time.
- Pedestal is not included, and network functions require EV Range sign-up.
- Tesla vehicles need a compatible adapter.
Best for: Workplaces, public lots, and property operators that need a single-port station with listed payment, access, and usage-management functions.
Not ideal for: Fleets that need two vehicles charging from one unit, want the highest single-port output, or prefer not to depend on a separate network sign-up.
- Output:240V AC, 32A
- Connector and ports:J1772, one port
- Cable:25 ft
- Network protocol:OCPP 1.6J
- Enclosure:NEMA 4, IK10 impact resistance
- Mounting:Wall or pedestal; pedestal not included
- Certifications:UL, CTEP, Energy Star
- Warranty:2 years
Our verdict“I’d choose EV Range when payment and access management matter more than dual-port charging or maximum output.”
REV+ Dual-Port Level 2 EV Charger, 50 Amp, 18-Foot Cable
The REV+ Dual-Port earns my overall pick because it combines two charging ports with a choice of hardwired or NEMA 14-50 installation. It can provide up to 12 kW at 50A and charge two J1772-compatible vehicles simultaneously, giving a small fleet more opportunities to recharge without placing a separate unit at every parking space. Compared with the Enphase HCS-D40, the REV+ has a higher stated current and more installation flexibility; Enphase, however, gives each cable 25 feet rather than 18.
Its Wi-Fi and Bluetooth app offers scheduling, remote start and stop, and energy monitoring. Those functions can be useful for coordinating charging windows and checking consumption, but they are not the same as the explicit payment, access, and revenue features listed for EV Range. I would treat REV+ as a convenient shared charger, not assume it provides fleet billing or user-account tools unless the manufacturer confirms them. Its UL certification and indoor/outdoor suitability help with deployment planning, while the five-year warranty is longer than EV Range’s stated two years.
The shortcoming is cable reach. At 18 feet, the leads may not comfortably reach every vehicle position in a wide or awkward parking bay. A dual-port design also does not tell an operator how power is allocated when both vehicles charge, so I would confirm simultaneous output behavior for the site’s intended use. This is a balanced match for depots and workplaces with adjacent spaces; fleets that need longer cables or explicit payments should compare it with Enphase or EV Range.
Pros:- Two ports can charge two J1772-compatible vehicles simultaneously.
- Up to 12 kW and 50A are listed for Level 2 charging.
- Hardwired or NEMA 14-50 installation offers flexibility for suitable sites.
- App supports scheduling, remote start and stop, and energy monitoring.
Cons:- 18-foot cables provide less reach than the 25-foot EV Range and Enphase cables.
- Tesla vehicles need a compatible adapter.
- Published details do not specify how power is divided between two active ports.
Best for: Small fleets and workplaces that want two J1772 ports, app controls, and a choice between hardwired and plug-in installation.
Not ideal for: Sites with distant parking positions, buyers requiring documented payment and access management, or fleets needing a verified full-power allocation for both ports.
- Output:240V, up to 50A and 12 kW
- Ports and connector:Two J1772 ports
- Cable length:18 ft
- Connectivity:Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
- Installation:Hardwired or NEMA 14-50 plug-in
- Environment:Indoor or outdoor
- Certification:UL
- Warranty:5 years
Our verdict“I’d start with REV+ for a two-vehicle site that values port count and installation choice over long cable reach or built-in billing tools.”
Autel MaxiCharger Level 2 EV Charger, Up to 80A Fast Charging, Integrated Cloud with AI, Indoor/Outdoor, J1772, Hardwired
When fleet vehicles return with little time before their next assignment, the Autel MaxiCharger stands apart through its stated 80A, 19.2 kW maximum output. The listing estimates around 70 miles of range per hour, though actual charging depends on the vehicle, battery, and electrical conditions. Unlike REV+ and Enphase, which focus on two ports, Autel puts its capacity into one J1772 connection. That can suit a vehicle with a tight turnaround, but it does not serve two vehicles at the same time.
The integrated app and cloud features are aimed at scheduling and oversight: the description lists time-of-use scheduling, remote start and stop, real-time energy data, and alerts. Dual-network connectivity, temperature monitoring, tamper-resistant hardware, and a flame-retardant enclosure add to its stated operational toolkit. Compared with EV Range, however, the available information does not describe payment processing or monthly revenue payouts. I would not treat the app’s energy and scheduling functions as a substitute for a dedicated billing platform.
The electrical requirement is the defining drawback. Reaching the full 80A output calls for a dedicated 100A circuit and professional hardwired installation, which can make this a poor fit for a site with constrained service capacity or several lower-demand vehicles. Its 25-foot cable offers more placement flexibility than REV+’s 18-foot cable, and the five-year warranty is listed. For fleet planning, I would confirm each vehicle’s onboard charging limit: a high-capacity station cannot make a vehicle accept more power than it supports.
Pros:- Up to 80A and 19.2 kW output is specified for faster single-vehicle charging.
- 25-foot J1772 cable supports more flexible parking positions.
- App lists time-of-use scheduling, remote controls, energy data, and alerts.
- Five-year warranty and protective enclosure features are specified.
Cons:- Full output requires a dedicated 100A circuit and professional hardwired installation.
- One port serves one vehicle at a time.
- Payment processing and fleet revenue tools are not listed.
Best for: Fleets with compatible vehicles, sufficient electrical service, and short turnaround windows that favor higher single-vehicle charging output.
Not ideal for: Sites that need two ports per station, lack capacity for a dedicated 100A circuit, or require listed payment and revenue-management features.
- Maximum output:240V AC, up to 80A and 19.2 kW
- Connector and ports:J1772, one port
- Cable:25 ft
- Installation:Hardwired; professional electrician required
- Circuit requirement:Dedicated 100A circuit for full output
- Network and app:Integrated cloud, AI features, dual-network connectivity
- Environment:Indoor or outdoor
- Warranty:5 years
Our verdict“I’d select Autel for a high-demand single-vehicle bay only after confirming the site circuit and vehicle charging limits.”
Enphase HCS-D40 Level 2 Dual EV Charging Station, 32 Amp, 240V, Hardwired
The Enphase HCS-D40 suits a fleet that values two long cables and durable outdoor construction more than high simultaneous output. Its two 25-foot J1772 leads can reach vehicles in separate or less convenient parking positions, while the NEMA 4-rated enclosure and rugged connectors are described for indoor and outdoor use. In that respect it has a clearer fit for exposed shared parking than the REV+, whose cables are shorter and whose listing gives less enclosure detail.
The key limitation is how its 32A capacity is shared. One vehicle can receive up to 32A, or two vehicles can charge at 16A each. That makes it genuinely useful for keeping two fleet vehicles connected, but the split can lengthen charging sessions compared with a higher-output station. REV+ lists 50A and up to 12 kW, while Autel concentrates much more power on one vehicle; Enphase instead trades peak output for a simple dual-cable arrangement.
This is a hardwired, wall-mounted station with no listed mobile-phone connectivity. That keeps the choice more focused on physical charging than app-based oversight: it is not the pick for operators seeking session reports, payment tools, or remote scheduling. The five-year limited warranty and listed ETL, Energy Star, and UL 2594 certifications support a more established installation profile, but a hardwired setup may require professional electrical work. I would choose it for dependable access to two vehicles in adjacent fleet spaces, not for the shortest possible turnaround.
Pros:- Two J1772 cables allow two vehicles to connect at the same time.
- Each cable is 25 feet long, matching the longest reach among these dual-port picks.
- NEMA 4 enclosure and rugged connectors are specified for indoor and outdoor use.
- Five-year limited warranty and ETL, Energy Star, and UL 2594 certifications are listed.
Cons:- 32A total output is divided to 16A per vehicle when both ports are in use.
- Hardwired installation may require professional electrical work.
- No mobile-phone connectivity is listed.
Best for: Fleets with two vehicles parked near one wall-mounted unit that need long cable reach and weather-ready construction.
Not ideal for: Operators who need app controls, payment management, or high charging current delivered to two vehicles at once.
- Output:240V, 32A, up to 7.7 kW
- Ports and connectors:Two J1772 ports
- Power sharing:32A to one vehicle or 16A to each of two
- Cable length:Two 25 ft cables
- Installation:Hardwired, wall-mounted
- Enclosure:NEMA 4
- Certifications:ETL, Energy Star, UL 2594
- Warranty:5-year limited
Our verdict“I’d pick Enphase when two long-reach cables and rugged construction matter more than app management or faster dual charging.”
Victron Energy EV Charging Station, 22 kW, 170–265 VAC, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
The Victron Energy EV Charging Station has an appealing combination on paper: a listed maximum of 22 kW, 32A current, and Wi-Fi and Bluetooth. That places it among the higher headline-power options here, above the REV+ and Enphase figures. It could interest a fleet operator already working with Victron equipment or seeking wireless connectivity in a compact unit. Still, the product information supplied is much thinner than for EV Range, Autel, or Enphase, so I would rank it behind them for a fleet purchase where operating details need to be clear.
The main issue is a specification that needs reconciliation. The listing gives an input voltage of 220V AC and an operating range of 170–265 VAC, alongside 22 kW at 32A. Those details do not, by themselves, explain what configuration is needed to achieve the headline output at a particular site. I would ask Victron or a qualified electrician to verify the supported supply, phase arrangement, installation method, connector, and vehicle compatibility before ordering. The supplied specifications name electric vehicles as compatible but do not identify the connector type.
Wi-Fi and Bluetooth are useful connectivity features, yet the description does not spell out payment processing, access control, load sharing, or fleet reporting. That leaves it less ready-made for shared commercial use than EV Range, and less explicit about dual-vehicle operation than REV+ or Enphase. It is also listed with CE certification, while other picks specify UL or additional North American certifications. For a fleet buyer, this is a conditional option: investigate it when its power profile fits the site and manufacturer documentation answers the open questions, rather than choosing it on the 22 kW figure alone.
Pros:- Lists up to 22 kW charging output.
- Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity are included.
- Compact listed weight of 1.38 kg may help where equipment size matters.
- Broad stated operating range of 170–265 VAC is provided.
Cons:- Input voltage, operating range, current, and headline power need confirmation for the intended configuration.
- Connector type and installation method are not specified in the supplied details.
- Fleet functions such as payments, access controls, and reporting are not listed.
Best for: Fleet operators familiar with Victron equipment who can obtain written confirmation of electrical configuration, connector, and local certification fit.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need fully documented North American installation details, explicit fleet billing or access controls, or dual-port charging.
- Listed power:Up to 22 kW
- Current:32A
- Voltage information:220V AC input; 170–265 VAC operating range listed
- Connectivity:Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
- Connector:Not specified in supplied product details
- Compatible devices:Electric vehicles
- Certification:CE
- Weight:1.38 kg
Our verdict“I’d consider Victron only after confirming its electrical configuration and fleet requirements directly with the manufacturer or installer.”

How We Picked
I ranked these stations for fleet usefulness, not for single-driver convenience alone. I compared port count, stated output, cable reach, installation options, environmental protection, connectivity, and the management functions actually described. A fleet may need multiple cars charging during the same shift, controlled access at a shared lot, or higher output for vehicles with limited downtime. Those needs are not interchangeable, so each pick has a distinct role.
I gave more weight to features that change day-to-day operations than to broad marketing language. For example, EV Range specifies payment handling, access controls, reports, and payouts; REV+ lists app scheduling, remote start and stop, and energy monitoring. By contrast, connectivity alone does not establish that a unit supports fleet billing or user management. I call out that difference rather than treating every connected charger as a full fleet platform.
I also considered what the published specifications leave uncertain. The Autel’s full 80A output requires a dedicated 100A circuit, while the Enphase splits its 32A capacity across two vehicles when both ports are in use. Victron’s stated voltage range and headline power should be checked against the actual site electrical design and vehicle capabilities. Before purchase, I would confirm local code requirements, available service capacity, connector compatibility, network terms, and warranty coverage with the manufacturer or installer.
| EV fleet charging station | Installation |
|---|---|
| EV Range Commercial Level 2 EV | — |
| REV+ Dual-Port Level 2 EV Char | Hardwired or NEMA 14-50 plug-in |
| Autel MaxiCharger Level 2 EV C | Hardwired; professional electrician required |
| Enphase HCS-D40 Level 2 Dual E | Hardwired, wall-mounted |
| Victron Energy EV Charging Sta | — |
Factors to Consider When Choosing Best EV Fleet Charging Stations
I would choose a fleet charger by starting with the vehicles’ daily schedule and the property’s electrical capacity, then narrowing by management needs and physical layout. A station with more ports is not automatically faster, and a connected app is not automatically a fleet billing system. These distinctions explain why the five picks above suit different operating plans.
Match charging output to vehicle downtime
Think about how long each vehicle remains parked between assignments. A vehicle parked overnight may not need the Autel’s full 80A output; a vehicle that returns briefly between shifts may benefit from higher power, if its onboard charger and the site circuit can use it. A station’s advertised output is a ceiling, not a guarantee that every vehicle will accept that rate. I would compare charger capability with the fleet’s vehicle specifications and actual return-to-service windows.
The same caution applies to the Victron’s 22 kW headline. Its voltage and current details need confirmation for the intended installation, and the supplied information does not explain the configuration that yields the stated maximum. Before selecting a high-output unit, ask an electrician to review the service panel, circuit requirements, and anticipated simultaneous load. If the site cannot supply the required power, a lower-output charger or more carefully scheduled charging may be the practical choice.
Decide whether you need one port or two
For two vehicles parked near one station, REV+ and Enphase both offer dual-port charging, but their tradeoffs differ. REV+ lists up to 50A and 12 kW, while Enphase has 32A total and splits that to 16A per vehicle when both ports are active. The available REV+ details do not specify power allocation across simultaneous sessions, so I would ask the manufacturer for the exact behavior rather than assume each port receives full rated power.
Dual ports can make equipment and parking-space planning simpler, but only if cables can reach the vehicles and the charging schedule allows for shared capacity. Enphase’s two 25-foot leads offer more reach than REV+’s 18-foot cables. A single-port unit such as EV Range or Autel may be a better fit when each vehicle has a dedicated bay or when one vehicle’s charging demand takes priority. I would map parking positions before choosing the station.
Separate fleet management from basic app connectivity
When employees, tenants, customers, or multiple departments share chargers, ask what controls the operator actually needs. EV Range explicitly lists payments, access controls, usage reports, and monthly payouts. REV+ lists app-based scheduling, remote start and stop, and energy monitoring. Those are useful functions, but they do not establish that REV+ handles billing or manages users in the same way.
For the other picks, the supplied information is more limited: Autel describes scheduling, energy data, and alerts; Victron names Wi-Fi and Bluetooth without detailing fleet tools; Enphase lists no phone connectivity. I would confirm software fees, account limits, network coverage, payment arrangements, and whether a charger can operate if its network connection is unavailable. A clear answer is especially important if access records or usage reports are part of the fleet’s accounting process.
Check connector fit and cable reach
The EV Range, REV+, Autel, and Enphase units list J1772 connectors. The product descriptions state that Tesla vehicles need compatible adapters for EV Range and REV+; buyers should confirm connector needs for every vehicle in their own fleet. The Victron listing does not identify a connector in the supplied specifications, which is a reason to request documentation before purchase.
Cable length affects where vehicles can park and whether a driver can reach the charge port without repositioning. EV Range, Autel, and Enphase list 25-foot cables, while REV+ lists 18 feet. Measure from the proposed mounting point to the charge ports of vehicles in their normal spaces, allowing for the route the cable must take. Longer reach may simplify a mixed parking layout, but it does not replace suitable cable storage or site-specific installation planning.
Plan installation, protection, and service
Installation options vary: REV+ can be hardwired or use a NEMA 14-50 plug, while EV Range supports wall or pedestal mounting and does not include the pedestal. Autel and Enphase are described as hardwired; the Autel requires a dedicated 100A circuit for full output. I would have a qualified electrician check local code, existing service capacity, grounding, cable routing, mounting surfaces, and any permits before committing to a unit or charger count.
Outdoor exposure and physical wear also matter in shared lots. EV Range specifies NEMA 4 and IK10 protection; Enphase lists a NEMA 4 enclosure and rugged connector. REV+ is described for indoor or outdoor installation, while Autel lists a flame-retardant enclosure and tamper-resistant hardware. Confirm that the chosen station’s documented environmental protection fits the actual site. Compare warranty length and coverage as well: the supplied terms range from two years for EV Range to five years for REV+, Autel, and Enphase, while no Victron warranty term is provided here.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which charger is the best fit for a fleet that charges two vehicles at once?
REV+ and Enphase both have two ports, so the choice depends on desired output, cable reach, and controls. REV+ lists up to 50A and 12 kW, with 18-foot cables and app functions. Enphase offers two 25-foot cables but divides its 32A capacity to 16A per vehicle when both are charging. I would confirm REV+’s simultaneous power allocation before comparing the two for a fixed fleet schedule.
Which pick has the clearest payment and access-management features?
EV Range is the clearest match in this lineup because its description specifically lists app-based payments, access controls, usage reports, and monthly revenue payouts. Its network functions require EV Range sign-up, so I would check service terms and availability before deployment. Other connected options list app controls, scheduling, energy monitoring, or wireless connectivity, but the supplied details do not describe the same payment and payout functions.
Does an 80A charger always charge a fleet vehicle faster?
No. The Autel MaxiCharger lists up to 80A, but full output also requires a dedicated 100A circuit, and the vehicle must be able to accept the power. Charging performance can vary with the vehicle’s onboard charger, battery state, temperature, and site conditions. I would compare the charger rating with each vehicle’s specifications and have an electrician confirm the installation can support the intended load.
Can these J1772 stations charge Tesla vehicles?
The EV Range and REV+ descriptions say Tesla vehicles need a compatible adapter, and the other listed J1772 models should also be checked against the specific vehicle and connector requirements before purchase. Adapter compatibility does not change the station’s available output or the vehicle’s charging limits. The Victron product information supplied here does not identify its connector, so I would request confirmation rather than infer compatibility.
What should I verify before buying a fleet charging station?
I would confirm site electrical capacity, circuit and installation requirements, vehicle connector and charging limits, simultaneous power sharing, cable reach, weather protection, certification, warranty coverage, and software or network terms. For the Victron unit, I would specifically request clarification about the listed voltage and power configuration and its connector. For networked stations, I would also verify whether the software supports the actual access, reporting, and payment workflow the fleet needs.
Conclusion
My recommendations depend on the work the station must do. For payment and access management, I would choose EV Range, while accounting for its single port, sign-up requirement, and separate pedestal purchase. For two-vehicle charging with flexible installation, REV+ is my starting point; for longer cables and a defined 16A-per-vehicle split, I would look at Enphase. If a fleet has short vehicle turnaround windows and sufficient electrical service, Autel’s higher single-port output may make more sense than adding a dual-port unit.
I would treat Victron as a verify-before-deployment option: its listed power and connectivity are appealing, but the supplied electrical and connector details leave questions that matter for fleet installation. Across all five, I would confirm the property’s electrical capacity and each vehicle’s charging limits before setting a deployment plan. The right station is the one that fits the fleet’s parking pattern and operating schedule, not simply the unit with the largest power figure or most ports.





